This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.9
Value
8.7
Reviews
    jp
    8.3
    February 8, 2018
    Nice price, fair facility! So clean!
    Little space, but it's fair.
    Clean
    my
    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yessyca Marshelia
    id
    8.3
    December 5, 2017
    I was unlucky enough to have my roommate snore very loudly. And there was no place to put my luggage near my bed.
    The location is very convenient!!! The bed is comfortable even though I need to do bed making myself.
    Dorian
    ca
    6.7
    November 2, 2017
    Price
    Availability
    Jerry Wang
    tw
    8.8
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    なっちゃん
    jp
    9.6
    September 23, 2017
    For backpacker, i recommended this hostel
    Nothing. Totally i liked
    Very near from bakurocho station
    jp
    8.3
    September 13, 2017
    The place is easy to find. It also close to several subways entrance. The location is placed in central area.
    Devyn
    jp
    9.2
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi
    10
    July 17, 2017
    Everything was very clean and lovely, the bed in the dorm was super comfy and the staff was very friendly with excellent English skills. Also the location is incredibly convenient with several different Tokyo Metro stations and a JR station at easy walking distance and only a short walk to Asakusa and Akihabara. This is by far the best hostel I have stayed in for this price, I'm honestly shocked a place like this is so affordable.
    Yueyuan
    jp
    9.2
    June 27, 2017
    The light was off from 23h30 to 9h00 but as I was intended to sleep at 22h30, I got a little bit perturbed by the light.
    Truly a nice hotel. Especially the Staff and the Cleanliness.
    Samantha
    us
    10
    April 10, 2017
    Classy Train Car Feel with Modern Amenities
    I loved the train theme, but the ladders up to the top bunks had very small rungs. I was there as a tourist---lots of walking. Climbing that ladder at the end of the day was painful. I also wished the lounge was a little bit bigger. They had a good mix of table sizes, plus a bar counter, but it was a small room. It almost needed an extra room just for sitting around and talking. The lounge seemed more for eating. The top bunk was a little warm. Definitely don't pack heavy pajamas.
    The beds were extremely comfortable and the curtains around each bunk were thick to block out the lights in the room. The beds were pretty spacious. It felt like my own private room inside. The train theme was cool, too. I wasn't sure if it would be hokey or annoying in some way, but I thought it was classy and made for a good capsule-style dorm room. Everything was super clean and the bathrooms were very modern. I was super relieved to find out the reception desk stayed open until midnight, as I got there a lot later than expected- about 10:30pm. They had free ear plugs at the front desk, which if I'd forgotten my own would definitely have been needed. It was a large dorm room, but with the privacy of the bunks and the offered ear plugs, I slept really well. My main goal was to get as close to Tokyo station as possible. This was only to stops away on the Sobu line. The trains come a little less frequently than some other lines, but it's a 4 minute ride once you're on. Plus theirs an entrance to the station literally next door. Couldn't be easier.
    brian
    us
    9.2
    April 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    ph
    9.6
    April 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    March 23, 2017
    Entire hostel was very clean, was impressed by the overall appearance as well. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
    Wayne
    cn
    10
    February 12, 2017
    just stay here
    nothing really
    Super super clean. I've traveled a lot in Asia/America/Europe. This is by far the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in.
    sg
    6.7
    February 9, 2017
    It was too noisy in the morning with all the cleaning
    The restrooms were clean
    Natsha
    th
    9.6
    February 2, 2017
    Pleasant!
    Do not have a bidet in toilet :(
    Good location, reasonable price, clean
    mark tan
    nz
    9.2
    January 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.8
    January 2, 2017
    It smelled really bad in several of the spaces, including our room.
    Fairly cheap on New Years Eve
    Dea
    jp
    8.3
    December 27, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close