Ulasan

8.4
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8.8
Kenyamanan
7.6
Lokasi properti
8.4
Fasilitas
8.2
Staf
8.9
Nilai
8.7

Ulasan

    Sehrish
    pk

    Skor ulasan

    10
    22 Juni 2018
    The location was good The bunk bed were really comfortable The kitchen facility was really good The staff was really good
    Stephanov
    it

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    22 Juni 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Danitza
    co

    Skor ulasan

    10
    7 Juni 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Trang
    vn

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    5 Juni 2018
    The beds were not so comfortable (the blanket was quite thick for me)
    Good location. It locates next to the Bakurocho station and near to convenience stores. Staffs were friendly
    chuabao
    my

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    27 Mei 2018
    The shower place at 6th floor
    Special
    Ria Angreni
    id

    Skor ulasan

    10
    26 Mei 2018

    The hostel very clean, good location and staff very kind. I wish i could go back if i stay in japan

    Close from train station
    NG FU NIEN
    my

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    20 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    TATSUYA
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    10 Mei 2018

    Center point

    Small elevater
    1 minute from JR station
    AHMADASHA
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    10 Mei 2018

    Nice location

    Staffs must communicate in English
    Best location
    ANAIS DA SILVA PEDRINHA
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    10
    8 Mei 2018

    Perfect

    Maybe a little too hot in the room
    Everything else!
    Abdul Rauf
    my

    Skor ulasan

    10
    8 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Nadia
    id

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    25 April 2018

    Great place, good value

    Sometime other guest didn't know how to keep quiet during their stay (at night time and also early in the morning). it's so annoying when I really need to get some sleep.
    the location was great, near to JR Station, mini market, and lots of food in the area. Definitely will come back.
    Brasta
    pl

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    23 April 2018

    Nice hostel with decent facilities however not the best hostel we've stayed in.

    Isn't a bad value for money but lacks a few touches that would make it amazing. The beds can leave a strong odour on your clothes. The beds are a bit uncomfortable and kitchen isn't as well stocked as some other hostels we've stayed in.
    We stayed here for 1 night previously but returned to stay 5 nights here, and after staying at other hostels we can say that this hostel although nice isn't quite as good as it could be. The dinning room and kitchen are nice but a bit small and the variety of cookwear is decent but lacks some items which would make cooking easier. The rooms are good but the beds aren't the most comfortable. The bathrooms and showers are very nice and well stocked with soaps for free. The entire place is clean but being in a hostel you can expect the occasional stink. The staff are very friendly and most travelers are nice but you do get the few who can ruin the experience for others. The location is great with most metro lines withing short walk of hostel and restaurants nearby are well priced and very good quality. In general a very nice hostel but not the best one we've stayed in.
    Nicola
    de

    Skor ulasan

    10
    20 April 2018

    Amazing!

    Nothing
    I had an incredibly great stay. Everything was first class. The Staff is amazing! I will never forgot this great time. Thank you!
    Ria
    mv

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    15 April 2018
    The room as we thought we have our own privacy since we are 8 people when we arrived. The amount i paid isn’t worth it.
    We like the location, it’s very convenient for us as it is very close from the train station
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    15 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Saint Georges
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    10
    15 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Brasta
    pl

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    10 April 2018

    Fantastic hostel unfortunately let down by the cold draft from windows and insufficient heating.

    We stayed 1 night which happened to be a very cold and wet day at the start of Spring. The room was very cold as the windows aren't insulated very well and a draft can be felt from them constantly. The heating only came on every now and then so didn't help the chill much.
    The dorm was very clean and quiet. The beds are very comfortable and you can get privacy quite easily by closing curtains. The lockers are a little small but can fit your main electronics. (15" laptop maximum size). Kitchen is kitted out with everything you could need and the location of the hostel is great with family mart right next door and subway across the street. There are great ramen and Taiyaki shops across the road that are worth checking out. In general was very nice and had everything a traveller could possilby need.
    us

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    6 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Sing Long Wilson
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    10
    21 Maret 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing bad.
    The staff are super friendly. Want to share something, my friend in Kagawa Prefecture got some emgergrncy in her airbnb, the staff Mr Kota even helped me called the police in Shikogu to help my friends, he did a lot of extra things to makes guests feel comfortable. And the common offered free drinks and some snacks, also u can feel just like in the real train between Tokyo and Sapporo, so much fun!!
Menampilkan ulasan