후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.8
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.2
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sehrish
    pk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 22일
    The location was good The bunk bed were really comfortable The kitchen facility was really good The staff was really good
    Stephanov
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Danitza
    co

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Trang
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 5일
    The beds were not so comfortable (the blanket was quite thick for me)
    Good location. It locates next to the Bakurocho station and near to convenience stores. Staffs were friendly
    chuabao
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 27일
    The shower place at 6th floor
    Special
    Ria Angreni
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 26일

    The hostel very clean, good location and staff very kind. I wish i could go back if i stay in japan

    Close from train station
    NG FU NIEN
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    TATSUYA
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 10일

    Center point

    Small elevater
    1 minute from JR station
    AHMADASHA
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 10일

    Nice location

    Staffs must communicate in English
    Best location
    ANAIS DA SILVA PEDRINHA
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 8일

    Perfect

    Maybe a little too hot in the room
    Everything else!
    Abdul Rauf
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nadia
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 25일

    Great place, good value

    Sometime other guest didn't know how to keep quiet during their stay (at night time and also early in the morning). it's so annoying when I really need to get some sleep.
    the location was great, near to JR Station, mini market, and lots of food in the area. Definitely will come back.
    Brasta
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 23일

    Nice hostel with decent facilities however not the best hostel we've stayed in.

    Isn't a bad value for money but lacks a few touches that would make it amazing. The beds can leave a strong odour on your clothes. The beds are a bit uncomfortable and kitchen isn't as well stocked as some other hostels we've stayed in.
    We stayed here for 1 night previously but returned to stay 5 nights here, and after staying at other hostels we can say that this hostel although nice isn't quite as good as it could be. The dinning room and kitchen are nice but a bit small and the variety of cookwear is decent but lacks some items which would make cooking easier. The rooms are good but the beds aren't the most comfortable. The bathrooms and showers are very nice and well stocked with soaps for free. The entire place is clean but being in a hostel you can expect the occasional stink. The staff are very friendly and most travelers are nice but you do get the few who can ruin the experience for others. The location is great with most metro lines withing short walk of hostel and restaurants nearby are well priced and very good quality. In general a very nice hostel but not the best one we've stayed in.
    Nicola
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 20일

    Amazing!

    Nothing
    I had an incredibly great stay. Everything was first class. The Staff is amazing! I will never forgot this great time. Thank you!
    Ria
    mv

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 15일
    The room as we thought we have our own privacy since we are 8 people when we arrived. The amount i paid isn’t worth it.
    We like the location, it’s very convenient for us as it is very close from the train station
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Saint Georges
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Brasta
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 10일

    Fantastic hostel unfortunately let down by the cold draft from windows and insufficient heating.

    We stayed 1 night which happened to be a very cold and wet day at the start of Spring. The room was very cold as the windows aren't insulated very well and a draft can be felt from them constantly. The heating only came on every now and then so didn't help the chill much.
    The dorm was very clean and quiet. The beds are very comfortable and you can get privacy quite easily by closing curtains. The lockers are a little small but can fit your main electronics. (15" laptop maximum size). Kitchen is kitted out with everything you could need and the location of the hostel is great with family mart right next door and subway across the street. There are great ramen and Taiyaki shops across the road that are worth checking out. In general was very nice and had everything a traveller could possilby need.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중