点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.2
员工
8.9
性价比
8.7

点评

    littlek
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月21日
    就是床很小,其他都OK
    Sputnik
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月18日
    宿舍内装块全身穿衣镜会更好
    北斗星号概念旅店设计十分有趣,火车卧铺有着浓浓的昭和时代的复古风,设施虽然简陋了点,但环境相当干净,下次如果还能订到单人间还回来住。周边吃的不少,但没有什么值得逛的地方。
    Sehrish
    pk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月22日
    The location was good The bunk bed were really comfortable The kitchen facility was really good The staff was really good
    Stephanov
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Danitza
    co

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Trang
    vn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月5日
    The beds were not so comfortable (the blanket was quite thick for me)
    Good location. It locates next to the Bakurocho station and near to convenience stores. Staffs were friendly
    chuabao
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月27日
    The shower place at 6th floor
    Special
    Ria Angreni
    id

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日

    The hostel very clean, good location and staff very kind. I wish i could go back if i stay in japan

    Close from train station
    NG FU NIEN
    my

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    TATSUYA
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日

    Center point

    Small elevater
    1 minute from JR station
    AHMADASHA
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月10日

    Nice location

    Staffs must communicate in English
    Best location
    ANAIS DA SILVA PEDRINHA
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Perfect

    Maybe a little too hot in the room
    Everything else!
    Abdul Rauf
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nadia
    id

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月25日

    Great place, good value

    Sometime other guest didn't know how to keep quiet during their stay (at night time and also early in the morning). it's so annoying when I really need to get some sleep.
    the location was great, near to JR Station, mini market, and lots of food in the area. Definitely will come back.
    Brasta
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月23日

    Nice hostel with decent facilities however not the best hostel we've stayed in.

    Isn't a bad value for money but lacks a few touches that would make it amazing. The beds can leave a strong odour on your clothes. The beds are a bit uncomfortable and kitchen isn't as well stocked as some other hostels we've stayed in.
    We stayed here for 1 night previously but returned to stay 5 nights here, and after staying at other hostels we can say that this hostel although nice isn't quite as good as it could be. The dinning room and kitchen are nice but a bit small and the variety of cookwear is decent but lacks some items which would make cooking easier. The rooms are good but the beds aren't the most comfortable. The bathrooms and showers are very nice and well stocked with soaps for free. The entire place is clean but being in a hostel you can expect the occasional stink. The staff are very friendly and most travelers are nice but you do get the few who can ruin the experience for others. The location is great with most metro lines withing short walk of hostel and restaurants nearby are well priced and very good quality. In general a very nice hostel but not the best one we've stayed in.
    Nicola
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日

    Amazing!

    Nothing
    I had an incredibly great stay. Everything was first class. The Staff is amazing! I will never forgot this great time. Thank you!
    Ria
    mv

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月15日
    The room as we thought we have our own privacy since we are 8 people when we arrived. The amount i paid isn’t worth it.
    We like the location, it’s very convenient for us as it is very close from the train station
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Saint Georges
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brasta
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月10日

    Fantastic hostel unfortunately let down by the cold draft from windows and insufficient heating.

    We stayed 1 night which happened to be a very cold and wet day at the start of Spring. The room was very cold as the windows aren't insulated very well and a draft can be felt from them constantly. The heating only came on every now and then so didn't help the chill much.
    The dorm was very clean and quiet. The beds are very comfortable and you can get privacy quite easily by closing curtains. The lockers are a little small but can fit your main electronics. (15" laptop maximum size). Kitchen is kitted out with everything you could need and the location of the hostel is great with family mart right next door and subway across the street. There are great ramen and Taiyaki shops across the road that are worth checking out. In general was very nice and had everything a traveller could possilby need.
正在载入点评