Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.8
Value
8.7

Reviews

    il

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LordStriker
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 26, 2018
    No television, but had my laptop sk not so bad.
    The staff was very friendly and the location is centralized for day trips for most other parts of Japan.
    Miguel
    cl

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2018
    Should improve the WIFI signal in the Hostel
    It is a very good establishment, the workers are very responsible, especially Meiko Okazaki.
    Chuenchom
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 20, 2018
    There was less privacy than I thought. It was too noisy for me to have a good night sleep. Also, I was surprised that we didn't have to take off our shoes. It would have been cleaner if shoes were off?
    I liked the kitchen and shared area on the second floor.
    Tien
    jp

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 16, 2018
    the facilities were clean, comfortable. location is near station. i will consider this facilities if i come back to tokyo next time
    Kevin Andhika
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 11, 2018

    good location and service, value for money.

    nothing
    next to exit 4 on station, near sevel. near asakusabashi, bokurocho, shinjuku line, best location. but not in tourist area.
    Carmellene Jaro
    ph

    Review Score

    10
    July 4, 2018

    Excellent service, property, location, amenities and staffs

    The hotel was really helpful especially when we had 4hrs delayed. they are even replying to my email even beyond their working hrs. Although they have a 12am curfew, everything exceeds my expectation. It is very clean. all of them speaks english. the water heater is amazing coz it heats so fast. VALUE for money is really good + the locations is near to 3 train lines. will definitely be back again here when we go back to tokyo :)
    Ming
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kanokrat
    th

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 4, 2018
    Bed is not much clean .. dust on bed ..
    Location, price nice bath room
    aina afiqah
    jp

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 26, 2018
    -no bidet in toilet
    -lot of shower rooms -kitchen is clean and have everything. can cook comfortably -located right next to bakurocho station
    Jacques
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 3, 2018

    Good place

    Noise
    Location
    jp

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 1, 2018

    It was interesting to say the least

    Firstly, there were way too many people in one dorm (about 25), so it was constantly noisy. Secondly, the air conditioning in the room was terrible. It got so hot at night that you had to leave your bunk to get fresh air. Thirdly, the bathrooms weren't very clean at all. I wouldn't stay here again.
    It was designed like a train, which was fun. The kitchen and dining area were really cozy.
    Luoxin
    cn

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 27, 2018

    The bed is too small for tall people.

    Not very clean. The bed is small and narrow. The quilt is smelly. I did not even use it when I was sleeping. What is the most ridiculous is you have to take off the shoes when you enter the bathroom. I hate the feeling of no shoes on the floor. Maybe the rule can change to "take off the shoes when you enter the hotel immediately".
    The price is OK. And the traffic is convenient.
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 15, 2018
    Shared kitchen quite small
    Comfy beds with a privacy curtain Toilets in dorm rooms Quirky experience Quiet Located right next to a JR station so perfect if you have a JR rail pass. Showers warm and powerful and always clean Shared kitchen with free tea and coffee, hob and microwave and fridge
    Rogerio
    jp

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 14, 2018

    overall is very good

    Poorly maintained staircase and elevator looking dirty.
    friendly staff, comfortable bed, good structure.
    Sehrish
    pk

    Review Score

    10
    June 22, 2018
    The location was good The bunk bed were really comfortable The kitchen facility was really good The staff was really good
    Stephanov
    it

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danitza
    co

    Review Score

    10
    June 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...