후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.7
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.1
직원
8.8
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    L.Y.J
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 27일
    샤워장이 따로있다. 매번 비번누르기가 귀찮다, 처음에 올때시간이 걸리지만 위치를 알고 지하철 출입구를 알면 금방올수있지만 익숙해질때면 떠나야할때이니.... 계단이 덥고 승강기가 좁아 이동할때 편하지는 않다.
    아무래도 북극성을 타본사람이면 안가볼 수가 없는 추억의 설비. 특히 휴식공간은 놓치면 안된다.거의 고급 식당급이다
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ming
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kanokrat
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 9월 4일
    Bed is not much clean .. dust on bed ..
    Location, price nice bath room
    LordStriker
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 26일
    No television, but had my laptop sk not so bad.
    The staff was very friendly and the location is centralized for day trips for most other parts of Japan.
    aina afiqah
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 26일
    -no bidet in toilet
    -lot of shower rooms -kitchen is clean and have everything. can cook comfortably -located right next to bakurocho station
    Miguel
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 11일
    Should improve the WIFI signal in the Hostel
    It is a very good establishment, the workers are very responsible, especially Meiko Okazaki.
    Jacques
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 3일

    Good place

    Noise
    Location
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 8월 1일

    It was interesting to say the least

    Firstly, there were way too many people in one dorm (about 25), so it was constantly noisy. Secondly, the air conditioning in the room was terrible. It got so hot at night that you had to leave your bunk to get fresh air. Thirdly, the bathrooms weren't very clean at all. I wouldn't stay here again.
    It was designed like a train, which was fun. The kitchen and dining area were really cozy.
    Luoxin
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 7월 27일

    The bed is too small for tall people.

    Not very clean. The bed is small and narrow. The quilt is smelly. I did not even use it when I was sleeping. What is the most ridiculous is you have to take off the shoes when you enter the bathroom. I hate the feeling of no shoes on the floor. Maybe the rule can change to "take off the shoes when you enter the hotel immediately".
    The price is OK. And the traffic is convenient.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chuenchom
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 7월 20일
    There was less privacy than I thought. It was too noisy for me to have a good night sleep. Also, I was surprised that we didn't have to take off our shoes. It would have been cleaner if shoes were off?
    I liked the kitchen and shared area on the second floor.
    Tien
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 16일
    the facilities were clean, comfortable. location is near station. i will consider this facilities if i come back to tokyo next time
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 7월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rebecca
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 15일
    Shared kitchen quite small
    Comfy beds with a privacy curtain Toilets in dorm rooms Quirky experience Quiet Located right next to a JR station so perfect if you have a JR rail pass. Showers warm and powerful and always clean Shared kitchen with free tea and coffee, hob and microwave and fridge
    Rogerio
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 14일

    overall is very good

    Poorly maintained staircase and elevator looking dirty.
    friendly staff, comfortable bed, good structure.
    Kevin Andhika
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 11일

    good location and service, value for money.

    nothing
    next to exit 4 on station, near sevel. near asakusabashi, bokurocho, shinjuku line, best location. but not in tourist area.
    Carmellene Jaro
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 4일

    Excellent service, property, location, amenities and staffs

    The hotel was really helpful especially when we had 4hrs delayed. they are even replying to my email even beyond their working hrs. Although they have a 12am curfew, everything exceeds my expectation. It is very clean. all of them speaks english. the water heater is amazing coz it heats so fast. VALUE for money is really good + the locations is near to 3 train lines. will definitely be back again here when we go back to tokyo :)
    Sehrish
    pk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 22일
    The location was good The bunk bed were really comfortable The kitchen facility was really good The staff was really good
이용 후기 로딩중