Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
7,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Эчкапая
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 июля 2018

    Прекрасно проведенное время

    Это хостел, и тут нужно помнить, что жить рядом с вами могут абсолютно разные люди. Но и опять же, что то не утраивает, общаемся со стаффом, который предложит Вам все, чтобы стало удобно.
    Персонал очень добродушный,все подскажут,расскажут, всегда смело можно обратиться к ним. В душе есть все необходимое, и фен также имеется, предоставляют бесплатно утюг и беруши. Кухня чистая, да и есть где развернуться в номере. Дешевый вариант, но достаточно отличный для путешественника. Местоположение также радует, очень удобно. Прямо за углом есть выход в подземку, а там и две главные линии и две второстепенные, так что добраться до разных частей Токио проблем совершенно не создаст. Не так далеко, в трех минутах ходьбы, можно покушать и вполне себе не дорого и вкусно. А для тех кто любит готовить сам для себя, также рядом есть супермаркет Лайф, где можно найти все и по доступно-дешевым ценам, ибо сравнивая цены в том же комбини через стенку, почти, знатно дешевле. Имеется лифт и это очень удобно, а также для каждого есть свой собственный ящичек с ключом. Может для семейного отдыха не совсем подходит(с детками будет сложновато), но общее впечатления и удобства, устраивают полностью.
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ming
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    kanokrat
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    4 сентября 2018
    Bed is not much clean .. dust on bed ..
    Location, price nice bath room
    LordStriker
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 августа 2018
    No television, but had my laptop sk not so bad.
    The staff was very friendly and the location is centralized for day trips for most other parts of Japan.
    aina afiqah
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 августа 2018
    -no bidet in toilet
    -lot of shower rooms -kitchen is clean and have everything. can cook comfortably -located right next to bakurocho station
    Miguel
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 августа 2018
    Should improve the WIFI signal in the Hostel
    It is a very good establishment, the workers are very responsible, especially Meiko Okazaki.
    Jacques
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 августа 2018

    Good place

    Noise
    Location
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    1 августа 2018

    It was interesting to say the least

    Firstly, there were way too many people in one dorm (about 25), so it was constantly noisy. Secondly, the air conditioning in the room was terrible. It got so hot at night that you had to leave your bunk to get fresh air. Thirdly, the bathrooms weren't very clean at all. I wouldn't stay here again.
    It was designed like a train, which was fun. The kitchen and dining area were really cozy.
    Luoxin
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    27 июля 2018

    The bed is too small for tall people.

    Not very clean. The bed is small and narrow. The quilt is smelly. I did not even use it when I was sleeping. What is the most ridiculous is you have to take off the shoes when you enter the bathroom. I hate the feeling of no shoes on the floor. Maybe the rule can change to "take off the shoes when you enter the hotel immediately".
    The price is OK. And the traffic is convenient.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chuenchom
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 июля 2018
    There was less privacy than I thought. It was too noisy for me to have a good night sleep. Also, I was surprised that we didn't have to take off our shoes. It would have been cleaner if shoes were off?
    I liked the kitchen and shared area on the second floor.
    Tien
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 июля 2018
    the facilities were clean, comfortable. location is near station. i will consider this facilities if i come back to tokyo next time
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    16 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 июля 2018
    Shared kitchen quite small
    Comfy beds with a privacy curtain Toilets in dorm rooms Quirky experience Quiet Located right next to a JR station so perfect if you have a JR rail pass. Showers warm and powerful and always clean Shared kitchen with free tea and coffee, hob and microwave and fridge
    Rogerio
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 июля 2018

    overall is very good

    Poorly maintained staircase and elevator looking dirty.
    friendly staff, comfortable bed, good structure.
    Kevin Andhika
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 июля 2018

    good location and service, value for money.

    nothing
    next to exit 4 on station, near sevel. near asakusabashi, bokurocho, shinjuku line, best location. but not in tourist area.
    Carmellene Jaro
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июля 2018

    Excellent service, property, location, amenities and staffs

    The hotel was really helpful especially when we had 4hrs delayed. they are even replying to my email even beyond their working hrs. Although they have a 12am curfew, everything exceeds my expectation. It is very clean. all of them speaks english. the water heater is amazing coz it heats so fast. VALUE for money is really good + the locations is near to 3 train lines. will definitely be back again here when we go back to tokyo :)
    Sehrish
    pk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 июня 2018
    The location was good The bunk bed were really comfortable The kitchen facility was really good The staff was really good
    Stephanov
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов