点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.1
员工
8.8
性价比
8.7

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    YIPING
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    tree211
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月7日
    周围好几条地铁线,设施干净,方便
    kinkinkuma
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月22日
    毕竟是宿舍一样的嘛,有时候会有点吵。
    总体非常划算呀,位置还行车站在边上,有洗衣机烘干机(付费),服务态度挺好的。
    yifei
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月10日
    安静,服务态度很好,店员英语很好,价格便宜,干净
    RUILAN
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月9日

    挺棒的

    上铺的楼梯爬起来太疼了
    把火车的气氛做得很赞,员工也很亲切
    Sabrina
    tw

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年7月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ming
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kanokrat
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月4日
    Bed is not much clean .. dust on bed ..
    Location, price nice bath room
    LordStriker
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月26日
    No television, but had my laptop sk not so bad.
    The staff was very friendly and the location is centralized for day trips for most other parts of Japan.
    aina afiqah
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月26日
    -no bidet in toilet
    -lot of shower rooms -kitchen is clean and have everything. can cook comfortably -located right next to bakurocho station
    Miguel
    cl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月11日
    Should improve the WIFI signal in the Hostel
    It is a very good establishment, the workers are very responsible, especially Meiko Okazaki.
    Jacques
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月3日

    Good place

    Noise
    Location
    jp

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年8月1日

    It was interesting to say the least

    Firstly, there were way too many people in one dorm (about 25), so it was constantly noisy. Secondly, the air conditioning in the room was terrible. It got so hot at night that you had to leave your bunk to get fresh air. Thirdly, the bathrooms weren't very clean at all. I wouldn't stay here again.
    It was designed like a train, which was fun. The kitchen and dining area were really cozy.
    Luoxin
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月27日

    The bed is too small for tall people.

    Not very clean. The bed is small and narrow. The quilt is smelly. I did not even use it when I was sleeping. What is the most ridiculous is you have to take off the shoes when you enter the bathroom. I hate the feeling of no shoes on the floor. Maybe the rule can change to "take off the shoes when you enter the hotel immediately".
    The price is OK. And the traffic is convenient.
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chuenchom
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月20日
    There was less privacy than I thought. It was too noisy for me to have a good night sleep. Also, I was surprised that we didn't have to take off our shoes. It would have been cleaner if shoes were off?
    I liked the kitchen and shared area on the second floor.
    Tien
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月16日
    the facilities were clean, comfortable. location is near station. i will consider this facilities if i come back to tokyo next time
    jp

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评